Your designer

Passionate about design, artistic creation and architecture, Lawrence has a flair for conceiving warm, functional and beautiful spaces. Always ahead of trends and new materials in her field, she knows how to create universes that shine by their uniqueness.

After honing her craft in London and Montreal, Lawrence came back to Tel-Aviv to bring her talent and expertise to the city she calls home. Surrounded by a team of experts, Lawrence is the designer we’re all looking for: creative, dynamic and intuitive, she has an amazing ability to translate her customers’ visions into reality.

Lawrence will turn your office and home into beautiful and functional spaces, infused with your tastes and personality. Your vision and suggestions are an integral part of the creation process making working with her a real partnership. Key to all of her projects is mutual respect and trust. Lawrence will always tailor the project around your time-scales and budget expectations. She strives to exceed your expectations by bringing you original pieces and material that reflect the latest trends.

Lawrence

Excerpt from an interview with Lawrence Perez:

“I believe that a space should not only be tailored to my client’s needs, but that it should also resonate with all its visitors on a personal level. Each space possesses it unique charm, the eye of a professional can instill a new life and transform it into a warm space with renewed energy that will have a positive impact on their day-to- day life. I combine my expertise with intuition and efficiency to create pleasant and functional environments designed to evolve with my customers’ needs.”

Votre designer

Avec sa passion pour le design et ses intérêts marqués pour la création artistique et l’architecture, Lawrence conçoit des espaces chaleureux, esthétiques et fonctionnels.  À l’écoute des nouvelles tendances et des nouveaux matériaux, elle recherche en permanence les éléments différenciateurs qui lui permettront de créer des univers uniques.

Après avoir travaillé à Londres et à Montréal, Lawrence revient à Tel-Aviv pour ouvrir son agence. Entourée d’une équipe d’experts compétents, Lawrence est la designer que nous recherchons tous: créative, enthousiaste, elle est disponible et a l’écoute.

Lawrence réinventera pour vous un espace de vie ou de travail agréable et fonctionnel, intégrant vos rêves et vos besoins. Entre ses mains, votre projet se déroulera dans un climat de confiance mutuelle, mettant toujours vos attentes au premier plan. Vos idées et propositions seront partie intégrante du processus de création de votre nouvel intérieur et seront alliées à sa créativité pour toujours faire de votre espace un lieu qui vous ressemble. Elle saura dénicher pour vous, selon votre désir de changement, les dernières nouveautés et tendances afin de toujours vous surprendre et dépasser vos attentes. Le tout dans le respect constant de vos délais et de votre budget.

Lawrence

D’après un interview avec Lawrence Perez:

«Je considère que l’espace lui-même doit non seulement répondre aux besoins du client, mais aussi sensibiliser tous les visiteurs à un niveau personnel. Chaque espace possède un charme unique, l’œil professionnel peut faire revivre votre intérieur en un espace agréable qui possède une nouvelle énergie pour influencer positivement votre vie quotidienne. J’utilise mon savoir avec intelligence et efficacité pour créer des environnements pratiques et agréables au long terme. »